Thursday

20140612-103852-38332516.jpgIt’s 10.30 am and I am still in my pyjamas; I sense today being a productive one. My one English lesson for today was canceled late last night, and I woke up too late this morning to jump on a train in either direction for a last minute adventure. So I have another day of hanging out in the early-summer heat wave. It’s so hot, already, leaving the main door of our building feels like walking into a furnace!

This photo is of Lake Garda, taken high on a hill while we were hiking on Sunday. We’ve joined some German friends to start hiking a little every weekend, so are getting to explore our area a little with them.

Leave a Reply

