So last year I got to travel a little

I made myself a little video of ‘places I went’ in 2013 (fingers crossed it embeds properly..) using one photo per city/town visited, plus a bonus photo of Parker, my parents dog. Because he is adorable. It starts with both a postcard of a view and an actual view of Great Barrier Island (in New Zealand) where we spent a week over new years last year, and ends in an antique store in Munich where we spent the most recent new years. It wasn’t a bad year for travel (even if at least one of those photos was taken only a ten minute cycle away, and another is of my lunch while working at a summer camp..) and exploring new places. Long may it continue!

Leave a Reply

