Mac’ n’ Cheese? No..Please! – Pasta alla Parmigiana

I made this recipe for pasta alla parmigiana, and it was delicious. I came across this blog post at the perfect time – when we had decided we should stop searching for all the spices and fresh coriander to continue making our favourites from home, and start taking full advantage of the well-stocked mozzarella and ricotta cheese aisle while we have access to it. It took a lot of pots and pans, including a cake tin (as our only suitable oven dish). Which we then pretended not to notice piled high in the sink, until our impending weekend mini-break resulted in a last minute speed wash. One day we might learn.

Peeking into Italy

Pasta-alla-parmigiana
Hey food lovers!!!! 😀
This pasta looks tasty, doesn’t it?? And soon you can learn how to cook it too!! In fact, I’m proud to introduce you a new column on Peeking into Italy dedicated to Italian cuisine, the authentic one, in collaboration with Vittorio Caselli from the cooking blog Noodloves.it. He is a very nice Italian guy so I’m sure you will enjoy following him with his delicious and original Italian recipes!
Without losing any more time, I hand over to Vittorio, who will explain to you everything!


Hi everyone! (I didn’t know how to start but I guess it’s a classic!). My name is Vittorio Caselli and I really love cooking. I’m 20 years old, I study psychology (or psychology studies me, I’m not sure yet) in Naples but since I’ve started my blog I’m trying to learn everything possible about cooking. I’ve “known” Michela…

View original post 775 more words

Leave a Reply

